Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
JANUARY 2018
 
Wed 24th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Lyrath Estate Hotel
Kilkenny
Thurs 25th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Fri 26th Jan
Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 27th Jan
Jimmy Buckley Weekend
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 28th Jan
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 29th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Charleville Park Hotel
Charleville, Cork
Tue 30th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Tullamore Court Hotel
Tullamore, Offaly
Wed 31st Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Armagh City Hotel
Armagh
 
FEBRUARY
 
Fri 2nd Feb
RNLI Fundraiser
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sat 3rd Feb
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 4th Feb
Paul Claffey Weekend
The Gleneagle Hotel
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 5th Feb
Westport Woods Hotel
Westport, Mayo
Fri 9th Feb
Boardsmill GAA Fundraiser
Knightsbrook Hotel
Trim, Meath
Sat 10th Feb
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 11th Feb
Woodlands House Hotel
Adare, Limerick
Thur 15th Feb
Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 16th Feb
St. Farnans Ladies Fundraiser
Diamond Coast Hotel
Enniscrone
Sat 17th Feb
Ryandale Hotel
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 18th Feb
Paddy O'Brien Weekend
Lawlors Hotel
Dungarvan, Waterford
Mon 19th Feb
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Fri 23rd Feb
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 24th Feb
Tullyglass House Hotel
Ballymena, Antrim
Sun 25th Feb
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
 
MARCH
 
Fri 2nd March
Johnny Brady Weekend
Clayton Hotel
Galway
Sat 3rd March
Paddy O'Brien Weekend
Clyton Whites Hotel
Wexford
Sun 4th March
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Mon 5th March
to
Mon 12th March
Band Holidays
Tue 13th March
Talbot Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Wexford
Fri 16th March
Biddy Friels
Drumoghil, Donegal
Sat 17th March
Lisdoo Arms
Dundalk, Louth
Sun 18th March
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 19th March
Bushtown Hotel
Coleraine
Fri 23rd March
TBA
TBA
Sat 24th March
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 25th March
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Sat 31st March
Kingscourt Harps Kick Ass Country Night
Kingscourt Community Centre
Kingscourt, Cavan
 
APRIL
 
Sun 1st April
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Mon 2nd April
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal


Tennessee Tour 2018 The Three Amigos 2018 Tour Dates Boogie On The Brava 2018
YouTube Cajun Promotions