Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
DECEMBER
 
Thurs 7th Dec
The Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 8th Dec
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 9th Dec
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 10th Dec
Niall Doorhy Christmas Party
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Mon 11th Dec
Park Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Dungarvan, Waterford
Tues 12th Dec
Watergate Theatre
(Guest Appearance)
Kilkenny
Fri 15th Dec
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 16th Dec
Breffni Arms
Christmas Party
Arva, Cavan
Sun 17th Dec
The Greville Arms
Christmas Party Night
Mullingar, Westmeath
Sat 23rd Dec
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Wed 27th Dec
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Thurs 28th Dec
Private Function
Fri 29th Dec
Biddy Friels
Drumoghil, Donegal
Sat 30th Dec
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 31st Dec
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
 
JANUARY 2018
 
Mon 1st Jan
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan
Tues 2nd Jan
Three Amigos Concert
The Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Wed 3rd Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Riverside Park Hotel
Enniscorthy, Wexford
Thurs 4th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
The Dome
Thurles, Tipperary
Fri 5th Jan
Silver Birches Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 6th Jan
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 7th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
The INEC
Killarney, Kerry
Mon 8th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Cappoquinn Community Centre
Cappoquinn, Waterford
Tues 9th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
TLT Theatre
Droheda, Louth
Wed 10th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Mullingar Park Hotel
Mullingar
Thurs 11th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Fri 12th Jan
Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 13th Jan
The Lisdoo Arms
Dundalk, Louth
Sun 14th Jan
Great National Hotel
Ballykisteen, Tipperary
Mon 15th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Tues 16th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Millenium Forum
Derry
Wed 17th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Great Northern Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Thurs 18th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
University Concert Hall
Limerick
Fri 19th Jan
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Sat 20th Jan
Private Function
Sun 21st Jan
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Wed 24th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Lyrath Estate Hotel
Kilkenny
Thurs 25th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Fri 26th Jan
Nesbitt Arms Hotel
Ardara, Donegal
Sat 27th Jan
Jimmy Buckley Weekend
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Sun 28th Jan
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 29th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Charleville Park Hotel
Charleville, Cork
Tue 30th Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Tullamore Court Hotel
Tullamore, Offaly
Wed 31st Jan
Three Amigos Concert
Armagh City Hotel
Armagh


Tennessee Tour 2018 The Three Amigos 2018 Tour Dates Boogie On The Brava 2018 Music Madness & Mayhem in the Mountains 2018
YouTube Cajun Promotions