Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
MAY
 
Wed 17th May
to
Wed 24th May
Boogie On The Brava
Costa Brava, Spain
Fri 26th May
Silverbirches Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 27th May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 28th May
Hilgrove Hotel
Monaghan
 
JUNE
 
Thur 1st June
Ardhowen Theatre
(CONCERT)
Enniskillen, Fermanagh
Fri 2nd June
PJ's
Dunmore, Galway
Sat 3rd June
Private Party
NA
Sun 4th June
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 5th June
Cowboys And Heroes Festival
Drumcoura City
Leitrim
Thur 8th June
The Red Cow Inn
Dublin
Fri 9th June
The Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney,
Monaghan
Sat 10th June
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Sun 11th June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 12th June
The Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Wed 14th June
Market Theatre
(CONCERT)
Armagh
Thur 15th June
Burnavon Theatre
(CONCERT)
Cookstown, Tyrone


Boogie On The Brava 2017
YouTube Send me
your sounds
Cajun Promotions