Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
MAY
 
Mon 14th May
Opry le Daniel
Millenium Forum
Derry
Wed 16th May
The Well
Niall Doorhy 10th Anniversary Dance
Moate, Westmeath
Fri 18th May
The Late Late Show
RTE Dublin
Sat 19th May
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 20th May
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
23rd May
to
30th May
Boogie On The Brava
Spain
 
JUNE
 
Fri 1st June
Cowboys And Heroes
Drumcoura City,Ballinamore, Leitrim
Sat 2nd June
Mourne Country Hotel
Newry, Down
Fri 8th June
Josie's Tavern
Letterkenny, Donegal
Sat 9th June
Ryandale Inn
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 10th June
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Fri 15th June
Abbey Hotel
Donegal Town
Sat 16th June
Hotel Kilmore
Cavan
Sun 17th June
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 18th June
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Thur 21st June
Red Cow Hotel
Dublin
Sat 23rd June
Wexford
Sun 24th June
(Afternoon)
Midsummers Day With The Stars
(Guest Appearance)
Roscommon Racetrack
Sun 24th June
(Evening)
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Wed 27th June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Thur 28th June
Concert Guest Appearance
Newtownabbey
Fri 29th June
Silverbirch Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 30th June
Private Function
NA


Tennessee Tour 2018 Boogie On The Brava 2018




@robertmizzell

Cajun Promotions