Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
 
FEBRUARY
 
Fri 23rd Feb
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 24th Feb
Landmark Hotel
Carrick On Shannon, Leitrim
Sun 25th Feb
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
 
MARCH
 
Fri 2nd March
Johnny Brady Weekend
Clayton Hotel
Galway
Sat 3rd March
Paddy O'Brien Weekend
Clyton Whites Hotel
Wexford
Sun 4th March
McWilliam Park Hotel
Claremorris, Mayo
Mon 5th March
to
Mon 12th March
Band Holidays
Tue 13th March
Talbot Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Wexford
Fri 16th March
Biddy Friels
Drumoghil, Donegal
Sat 17th March
Lisdoo Arms
Dundalk, Louth
Sun 18th March
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Mon 19th March
Bushtown Hotel
Coleraine
Fri 23rd March
TBA
TBA
Sat 24th March
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 25th March
TBA
TBA
Sat 31st March
Kingscourt Harps Kick Ass Country Night
Kingscourt Community Centre
Kingscourt, Cavan
 
APRIL
 
Sun 1st April
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Mon 2nd April
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal


Tennessee Tour 2018 Boogie On The Brava 2018
YouTube Cajun Promotions