Tour Dates

Dancing Dates and Guest Appearances

Date
Venue
Address
Mon 18th June
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Thur 21st June
Red Cow Hotel
Dublin
Fri 22nd June
Biddy Friels
Drumoghil, Donegal
Sat 23rd June
Wexford
Sun 24th June
(Afternoon)
Midsummers Day With The Stars
(Guest Appearance)
Roscommon Racetrack
Sun 24th June
(Evening)
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Wed 27th June
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Thur 28th June
Concert Guest Appearance
Newtownabbey
Fri 29th June
Silverbirch Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 30th June
Private Function
NA
 
JULY
 
Sun 1st July
(2pm - 4pm)
Enniscrone Agricultral Festival
Enniscrone, Sligo
Sun 1st July
(Evening)
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Thurs 5th July
Carrickroe Festival
(Concert)
Carrickroe, Monaghan
Fri 6th July
Delvin Country Music Festival
Delvin, Westmeath
Sat 7th July
Private Party
NA
Wed 18th July
Charleville Park Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Charleville, Cork
Fri 20th July
Glencarn Hotel
Castleblayney, Monaghan
Sat 21st July
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 22nd July
Shearwater Hotel
Ballinasloe, Galway
Mon 23rd July
Bushtown Hotel
Coleraine
Tues 24th July
Mid West Radio Night With The Stars
Castlebar, Mayo
Fri 27th July
The Hazel Tree
Mallow, Cork
Sat 28th July
Rooskey Heritage Festival
Rookey, Roscommon
Mon 30th July
Ardboyne Hotel
Navan, Meath
Tues 31st July
Logues of Cranford
Cranford, Donegal
 
AUGUST
 
Fri 3rd Aug
Silverbirch Hotel
Omagh, Tyrone
Sat 4th Aug
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal
Sun 5th Aug
Hillgrove Hotel
Monaghan
Mon 6th Aug
Private Function
NA
Fri 10th Aug
Camross Community Center
(Concert)
Taghmon, Wexford
Sat 11th Aug
The Well
Moate, Westmeath
Sun 12th Aug
Inver Festival
Inver, Belmullet, Mayo
Tue 14th Aug
Springhill Court Hotel
(Guest Appearance)
Kilkenny
Wed 15th Aug
Carrigaline Court Hotel
(Concert Guest Appearance)
Carrigaline, Cork
Thur 16th Aug
Ballinamore Festival
Ballinamore, Leitrim
Fri 17th Aug
Silverbridge GAA Club
Newry, Down
Sat 18th Aug
The Ryandale
Moy, Tyrone
Sun 19th Aug
Allingham Arms Hotel
Bundoran, Donegal


Tennessee Tour 2018 Boogie On The Brava 2018




@robertmizzell

Cajun Promotions